The Board


1st Chair
Susanne Rieger, Barcelona (ES)

2nd Chair
Jan Koznar, Prag (CZ)

Volker Tepp, Berlin (D)
Head of Office and responsible for Round Table Coaching

1st Assessor
Daniel Frei, Liestal (CH)
Speaker of Institutes

2nd Assessor
Mathias Hofmann, Bielefeld (D)

3rd Assessor
Jo Birch, Edinburgh (GB)

4th Assessor
Jonatan Frei, Zürich (CH)
Head of Social Media

The Board is elected for four years. The present Board has been elected until the 2021 AGM (Annual General Assembly of Members)


The Office of EASC

Marlene Lange and Antonia Schweimer

Office hours:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday 4:00 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Waldstraße 32
10551 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0)30 39 84 75 55